Stranger Things Season 4: Release date, Spoilers, Schedule and Episodes Number

Stranger Things Season 4: Release date, Spoilers, Schedule and Episodes Number

Last updated on Sat, 27 Mar 2021

The 4th season of TV Series Stranger Things is coming, with fans eager to see Finn Wolfhard’s Mike Wheeler back in action. We're expecting it to land at July 1, 2021 same time as 3rd. All information about upcoming season created by Ross Duffer below.

Countdown to season 4:

Stranger Things TV Show is a fantasy created and produced by Shawn Levy. First time television series was premiered at the Netflix in 15/07/2016. There are eight episodes in 1st season. Mike Wheeler starring Finn Wolfhard in the series.

When will Stranger Things Season 4th air?

New season will consist of 8 episodes. They will be accessible on Netflix on demand immediately after release. Pilot episode will start on July 1, 2021. More detailed episodes list presented below:

Episode NumberNetflix Release DateEpisode Name
4X01July 1st, 2021Episode 1
4X02July 1st, 2021Episode 2
4X03July 1st, 2021Episode 3
4X04July 1st, 2021Episode 4
4X05July 1st, 2021Episode 5
4X06July 1st, 2021Episode 6
4X07July 1st, 2021Episode 7
4X08July 1st, 2021Episode 8

Is the video trailer of Stranger Things Season 4th released?

Watch live video trailer which describes how will look next part of science-fiction fantasy drama filmed by Netflix. Official video will come out near the release date.

Netflix Stranger Things Season 4 Expected Cast

The key actors probably back. Finn Wolfhard will return as Mike Wheeler with David Harbour (Chief Jim Hopper). In addition, Natalia Dyer (Nancy Wheeler), star Priah Ferguson will be playing Erica Sinclair, actor Millie Bobby Brown will be playing Jane "Eleven" Ives, Maya Thurman-Hawke as Robin, Charlie Heaton as Jonathan Byers, actor Matthew Modine will be playing Dr. Martin Brenner, Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin Henderson) and Winona Ryder as Joyce Byers.

The Plot

A love letter to the '80s classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things is set in 1983 Indiana, where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl.