Netflix B: The Beginning Season 3: Release date, News, Trailer and Spoilers

Netflix B: The Beginning Season 3: Release date, News, Trailer and Spoilers

Last updated on Fri, 8 Dec 2023

The 3rd season of TV Series B: The Beginning is coming, with fans sought to see Asami Seto’s Lily Hoshina back in action. It expected at 2024-03-14 almost same time as 2nd. Here’s what we know so far.

Countdown to season 3:

B: The Beginning series is a crime Kazuto Nakazawa. The TV series released on Netflix on March 2nd, 2018. There are 12 episodes in pilot season. Lily Hoshina starring Asami Seto in the television series.

Netflix B: The Beginning Season 3 trailer

Watch live teaser about next season of B: The Beginning created by Netflix. Official teaser will be released few weeks before the premiere date.

B: The Beginning Season 3 cast: Who's in it?

Some additional members can also join the third season of the series. Asami Seto will be back as Lily Hoshina with Hiroaki Hirata (Keith Kazama Flick). As well as Yûki Kaji (Kokuu "Black-Winged King").

About B: The Beginning

B: The Beginning is set in a future where scientists have tried to create the "perfect human" in hopes of keeping peace in the universe. After nearly achieving their goal through several children, the scientists send their "new humans" for further training where they are kidnapped by an evil organization set on using their powers to implement their own concept of a new world order.

B: The Beginning Season 3 premiere date and episodes list

The continuing of anime TV Show will once again be made up of 6 episodes. They will be accessible online on Netflix immediately after release. Premiere episode starts on 2024-03-14. Detailed episodes list provided inside table below:

Episode NumberNetflix Release DateEpisode Name
3X01March 14th, 2024Episode 1
3X02March 14th, 2024Episode 2
3X03March 14th, 2024Episode 3
3X04March 14th, 2024Episode 4
3X05March 14th, 2024Episode 5
3X06March 14th, 2024Episode 6